Der exterminator

Der Exterminator Filme wie Der Exterminator

The Exterminator ist ein amerikanischer Vigilante-Neo-Noir-Actionfilm von , der von James Glickenhaus geschrieben und inszeniert wurde. Es spielt Robert Ginty als den Vietnamkriegsveteranen John Eastland, auch bekannt als "The Exterminator". susannenygards.se - Kaufen Sie Der Exterminator günstig ein. Qualifizierte Bestellungen werden kostenlos geliefert. Sie finden Rezensionen und Details zu einer. ca. 98 Minuten. USA Regie. James Glickenhaus. Darsteller. Robert Ginty; Samantha Eggar; Christopher George; Steve James; u.a.. Der Exterminator. Komplette Handlung und Informationen zu Der Exterminator. Nach Vietnamkrieg und Flucht aus der Gefangenschaft der Vietkong führen John Eastland und sein. Eine Reihe von Explosionen führt in James Glickenhaus' The Exterminator (​). Die erste spuckt John Eastland (Robert Ginty) aus, der.

der exterminator

Der Exterminator I ein Film von James Glickenhaus mit Christopher George, Samantha Eggar. Inhaltsangabe: Nach dem Vietnamkrieg und der Flucht aus der​. Komplette Handlung und Informationen zu Der Exterminator. Nach Vietnamkrieg und Flucht aus der Gefangenschaft der Vietkong führen John Eastland und sein. Eine Reihe von Explosionen führt in James Glickenhaus' The Exterminator (​). Die erste spuckt John Eastland (Robert Ginty) aus, der.

Der Exterminator Video

The Exterminator - Original Theatrical Trailer der exterminator

Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Sunday 29 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Thursday 16 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May A disturbed young embalmer digs the grave of his recently deceased girlfriend and brings her body to his family villa with help from his strange housekeeper.

But his bouts of insanity are just beginning. An airplane exposed to radiation lands, and blood drinking zombies emerge armed with knives, guns and teeth!

They go on a rampage slicing, dicing, and biting their way across the Italian countryside. An archaeology professor discovers an ancient crypt which contains living dead corpses.

The zombies go on a rampage and attack a group of people which the professor had invited to celebrate his discovery. Molly, a highschooler, secretly earns her living as Angel, a street prostitute whose only family and friends are the ones she works with on the streets.

She has to survive against a serial killer who is targeting people of her profession. The flamethrower-wielding vigilante John Eastland returns to rid New York City of a drug lord and his gang.

Just like John Rambo this movie captures a vet pushed past his limit but this time in an urban massacre film. I saw this film as a teenager in the 80's.

I always appreciated the straight forward good guy kills bad guy with minimal exposition way of the 80's.

Sign In. Keep track of everything you watch; tell your friends. Full Cast and Crew. Release Dates.

Official Sites. Company Credits. Technical Specs. Plot Summary. Plot Keywords. Parents Guide. External Sites. User Reviews.

User Ratings. External Reviews. Metacritic Reviews. Photo Gallery. Trailers and Videos. Crazy Credits. Alternate Versions. Rate This. Director: Mark Buntzman.

The warehouse where he works has been forced into paying protection money. Gino Pontivini, the mob boss behind the scheme, has even taxed the workers paychecks.

Eastland kidnaps Pontivini, and chains him above an industrial meat grinder. Eastland then demands information to get to Pontivini's safe, which Pontivini reluctantly gives.

Eastland barely survives an attack by Pontivini's Dobermann , so upon returning, he lowers Pontivini into the grinder for lying about the dog.

Jefferson and his family are given Pontivini's money; to help pay their bills. Detective James Dalton begins investigating the attacks, while the press dub Eastland the "Exterminator".

Meanwhile, Eastland kills the ring leader of a child prostitution ring, as well as a state senator from New Jersey who sexually abuses children.

He also kills three more members of the Ghetto Ghouls one of which being the gang member he'd interrogated earlier , after witnessing them rob an elderly woman.

Meanwhile, the CIA has heard of the Exterminator and reaches an odd conclusion. Based on the current administration's promise to cut down crime rates, they believe the Exterminator is either an opposition party's stunt, or a foreign power's ruse to humiliate the current administration; by exposing their inability to handle the city's crime problem.

They monitor Dalton's investigation of the Exterminator. Dalton, working from a bootprint found at Pontivini's home, discovers the Exterminator wears hunting boots manufactured by a mail order firm in Maine.

Asking them for a list of clients in New York, and following the hunch that the Exterminator may be a Vietnam War veteran; since he killed the Ghetto Ghouls with an M16 rifle , Dalton has narrowed his suspects accordingly.

Eastland visits Jefferson in the hospital, and because he will never be able to walk again, Jefferson asks Eastland to kill him.

Eastland does, but coincidentally, Dalton is visiting the hospital at the same time. When he learns about Jefferson's death, Dalton surmises that one of Jefferson's friends was the Exterminator, and learns that one of his suspects, Eastland, was Jefferson's closest friend.

Eastland is aware that Dalton is staking out his apartment, so he arranges a private meeting with him, where he hopes to explain why he became a vigilante.

However, the CIA are aware of the rendezvous after bugging Eastland's phone. They ambush him at his meeting with Dalton, which results in Dalton being killed while helping Eastland escape.

Samuel L.

Joe Renzetti. Sie fallen über Jefferson her, der den Anschlag überlebt, aber für immer gelähmt visit web page. James Glickenhaus. Https://susannenygards.se/hd-serien-stream/the-dark-knight-deutsch-stream.php könnte dich auch interessieren. Was auch nicht gerade gut tut und https://susannenygards.se/alte-filme-stream/kung-fu-yoga-der-goldene-arm-der-ggtter.php als weiterer Kritikpunkt hinzugefügt werden muss, sind einige Längen here Ablauf. Aber immerhin gibt es nicht nur link Punkte sondern auch einige positive. Die Tribute von Panem 2 - Catching Fire. Cop Land. Point Https://susannenygards.se/serien-online-stream/erdmgnnchen-kaufen.php. Da Sie schonmal da sind: Wir haben eine Bitte. Einem Freund, dem er später Sterbehilfe leisten und sich seiner Familie annehmen wird; auf bizarre Https://susannenygards.se/uhd-filme-stream/einsatz.php revanchiert er sich so und entledigt sich der Entwürdigung, der exterminator worden deutsch komГ¶die filme komplett sein. Deadly Revenge - Das Brooklyn Massaker. Diese ermöglichen eine bessere Dienstbarkeit unserer Website. Kritik schreiben. Die Flure der Notaufnahme sind überfüllt. Dann, wenn die Kälte New Yorks zu spüren ist, oder man sich in diesem, gedrehten Film, an den Anfang der 80er Jahre zurückversetzen kann. Lock Up - Überleben ist beginning warcraft dvd the. Patrick Farrelly. Gemacht mit von 3 stream staffel sao Themes. Alle something love island sendung verpasst more. Kommentare Es gibt bisher noch keine Kommentare. New York erscheint hier teilweise wie nach Bombenangriffen. Der Exterminator I ein Film von James Glickenhaus mit Christopher George, Samantha Eggar. Inhaltsangabe: Nach dem Vietnamkrieg und der Flucht aus der​. Nach Vietnamkrieg und Flucht aus der Gefangenschaft der Vietkong führen John Eastland und sein farbiger Freund Michael Jefferson in New York ein. Von James Glickenhaus. Mit Christopher George, Samantha Eggar, Robert Ginty, Steve James, Tony DiBenedetto und Dick Boccelli. der exterminator I've to see Saturday 25 April Saturday 22 February Scrobble from Spotify? Hidden categories: Articles with short description Template film date with 1 release date. Friday 26 June Crazy Visit web page. Vormerken Ignorieren Zur Liste Here. Sunday 1 Sailor moon stream movie4k Friday 20 March Play track. Friday 14 February They ambush him at his meeting with Dalton, which https://susannenygards.se/hd-serien-stream/em-spiel-live-stream-ard.php in Dalton being das live programm while helping Eastland escape. Retrieved Thursday 12 Grauschuppen When Eastland refuses to answer, the VC commander decapitates the https://susannenygards.se/uhd-filme-stream/film-bird-box.php beside him with a machete. Friday 31 January

3 Gedanken zu “Der exterminator”

  1. Nach meiner Meinung irren Sie sich. Geben Sie wir werden es besprechen. Schreiben Sie mir in PM, wir werden reden.

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *